blue background





Executive Director

Diane De La Santos (click for bio)


Board of Directors

John Davis, President, Ex-Officio Member

District Superintendent, WNMD Assemblies of God

Keith Stanley, Vice President

Executive Director, Near West Side Partners/Avenues West Association/BID #10

Robert O'Keefe, Treasurer

VP of Finance, Administration CFO, Mount Mary University

Teirney Christenson, Secretary

Senior Associate, Yost & Baill, LLP

Diane De La Santos, Ex-Officio Member

Executive Director, City on a Hill

T.J. Bernander

Vice President/Bank Manager, BMO Harris Bank

Melanie Gray

Professor of Nursing, Milwaukee Area Technical College

Gayland Hendrickson

Missions Director, WNMD Assemblies of God

Alexander Lau
Consultant, Intent, LLC.

Dr. James Robinson, D.D.S.

Dentist Retired from Private Practice, Active in Global Medical Missions

Meg Scottberg

Physician Assistant, Columbia St. Mary’s Milwaukee

Angela Zabler

Community Volunteer/Member, Young Nonprofit Professionals Network


Board Advisory Council

Staci Young, PhD, Chair
Assistant Professor: Department of Family and Community Medicine, Medical College of Wisconsin

James Hall, Neighborhood Resident

William Guard, Neighborhood Resident

Ashley Kenney, Neighborhood Resident

Bobby McQuay, Neighborhood Resident

Phaleshia Gregory, Neighborhood Resident

Simon Myrick, Neighborhood Resident